Parent Connection of san luis obispo

Classes

Calendar of Classes

Select the category that matches the area of classes you would like to see.

List of classes offered in San Luis Obispo County

Parent Connection does not endorse all the classes listed.  We work with agencies throughout SLO County to provide a comprehensive list of all classes for all families.  Classes that are listed are from many different agencies including, T-MHA, South County Youth Coalition, Oceano Resource Centers, School Readiness Programs, The Link Family Resource Center, Parent Connection and many more.  

Monday December 2
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm Disciplina Positiva
Wednesday December 4
10:00 am - 11:00 am Growing with Baby
10:00 am - 11:30 am Women Support Group
Thursday December 5
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Real Work for Real Pay
Monday December 9
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm Disciplina Positiva
Tuesday December 10
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Men’s Support Group
Wednesday December 11
10:00 am - 11:00 am Growing with Baby
10:00 am - 11:30 am Women Support Group
Monday December 16
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm Disciplina Positiva
Tuesday December 17
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Men’s Support Group
Wednesday December 18
10:00 am - 11:00 am Growing with Baby
10:00 am - 11:30 am Women Support Group
Tuesday December 24
Wednesday December 25
10:00 am - 11:00 am Growing with Baby
10:00 am - 11:30 am Women Support Group
Tuesday December 31
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Men’s Support Group
Wednesday January 1
10:00 am - 11:00 am Growing with Baby
10:00 am - 11:30 am Women Support Group
Tuesday January 7
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Men’s Support Group
Wednesday January 8
10:00 am - 11:00 am Growing with Baby
10:00 am - 11:30 am Women Support Group
Tuesday January 14
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Men’s Support Group
Wednesday January 15
10:00 am - 11:00 am Growing with Baby
10:00 am - 11:30 am Women Support Group
Thursday January 16
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Parenting Sober Support Group
Friday January 17
Tuesday January 21
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Active Parenting for Teens
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Men’s Support Group
Wednesday January 22
10:00 am - 11:00 am Growing with Baby
10:00 am - 11:30 am Women Support Group
Tuesday January 28
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm Active Parenting for Teens
No event found!
Load More

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Print Friendly, PDF & Email